Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

2019 Country Districts

March 23, 2019

It is with great pleasure that we announce the Limpopo Country Districts Team to play at Plettenburg Bay Golf Club from 12 – 18 May 2019

1- Vincent Olley – PLK
2- Peter Masehela – PLK
3- Adam Milanzi – PLK
4- Thinus Labuschagne – Chrome
5- Johan Geldenhuys – PLK
6- Tyron Luck – Chrome
7- Jaco Linde – PLK
8- Christo Stears – PLK

The team will be managed by Jan Nel and captained by Thinus Labuschagne

Good Luck and make us proud

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *