Toshiba Cup Final 2020

January 21, 2021

New Champion Crowned. What a final of the Toshiba Cup at the Polokwane Open. In a weather interrupted second day, Neil Rathmann kept his cool and shot level 36 on the 9 holes allowed on Sunday. Jannie Bronkhorst, Thinus Labuschagne, Morne Myburgh and Adam Milanzi all breathing down his neck. Neil finished with 1 over par and as a bonus to the tournament also ended up in a play-off for the Polokwane Open. Dawid Opperman eventually won the play-off but the competition was great, the spirit was great and the Toshiba Cup is growing strength to strength. Well done to our 2020 Limpopo Golf Union’s Toshiba Cup Winner Neil Rathmann.

Thanks to Toshiba Limpopo for their continuous support of the Limpopo Golf Union. The players greatly appreciate it as it contributes greatly to every open tournament throughout the year.


Contact Us

Contact Limpopo Golf Union